Five mistakes mums make when setting up their own business

When I set up my own business three years ago, I made plenty of mistakes. Before I ran my own business, I set up the UK operations for an American service provider. When we launched that business in the UK in 2009, I did everything: from office space to staff recruitment to business development. Now I work with women who want to set up their own business and I see the same mistakes being repeated.

Top 5 mistakes mums make when setting up their own business INFOGRAPHIC

I don’t want you to make the same mistakes that I did. For more useful hints and tips, sign up here to my weekly email newsletter.

Join me 8.30pm Wednesday 11 March for a free webinar covering these five mistakes PLUS how to avoid them. Click here to register.

Want to be a confident business mum? Request your free Confident Mother workbook today.

3 thoughts on “Five mistakes mums make when setting up their own business

    • If it’s a tangible product, rather than making large quantities, small samples, or having a photographic portfolio of work available for people to view; whether online or if you’re at a networking event. It’s key to know whether people will buy what you want to sell.

      Like

Leave a Reply

