Best of Inspiration Party’s month

Here’s a round-up of what I’ve been sharing over the past month.

My top ten sportswomen mums.  There are some great sportswomen on this list. Some were suggested by fans on my Facebook page. Others are sportswomen that I have personally admired. And a sneaky tease … one of the mums on this list has agreed to be interviewed for The Confident Mother virtual conference coming to a PC near you in January. Can you guess who?

Less than eight weeks? Are you kidding me?  At this time of year, some of us go into panic mode – so much to do, so little time. If you work, you may well be starting to reflect on what you haven’t achieved. But wait, it’s not too late. We now have four weeks left until the end of the year, but still plenty of time to take action. You simply need to break it down into smaller steps. Think small, achieve big.

How to succeed positively.  My top tips on how to think and be more positive.

A collection of fabulous women  If you are thinking about working with a coach, then start by checking out this list of fabulous women and see if there’s one that’s right for you.

My journey to The Confident Mother  This blog is very much written from the heart. I share my vision and personal journey that led me to creating The Confident Mother virtual conference that starts in January.

What does confident meant to you?  I explore the definition of confident and how this applies to being a mother.

Blogging in a different way  I launch my first ventures into audio blogging! Do have a listen and let me know what you think. Definitely my confidence grew through the challenge.

Are you an earthworm like me?  This post has generated lots of interest. I share various personality profiles including one that told me I’m an earthworm. What about you?

Five lunch guests …  If you know me well, you will immediately think of Jalabert if asked to name my top five lunch guests. (OK if you have NO idea who Jalabert is, you’ll have to go and read the post to found out). Who else would I invite? And what about you? Who are your ideal lunch guests?

How I add value to my community  I love my work – I love working with women and I love watching their confidence grow. In this blog I share two new projects that will add value to what I give to you.

Why do you do what you do?  Do you know why you do what you do? Your values and what is driving you can have a huge impact on how you enjoy life on both a personal and a work level. A better understanding of your values will help you to identify conflicts.

Five tips to keep motivated when faced with a challenge  My favourite strategies to keep myself motivated when things aren’t going as well as I would like.

What I would change about my business if I was starting again  I share my thoughts on what I would change in my business – what about you?

Four top tips when you start a business – My top tips on what has helped me with my business.

Using a vision to create reality  I share my daughter’s vision to appear on Strictly Come Dancing and how we used a vision to turn into a reality. Spoiler: we’re not quite there yet.

 

Never miss out on another blog post – simply click on the Follow button on the right to Follow Blog via email.

Leave a Reply

