Better than The Apprentice candidates?

Did you watch The Apprentice last night? So did I. Surely making a YouTube video isn’t so complicated. And just to prove it, here’s a video I made to explain more about me and why I do what I do.

Photo MM presenting

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can sign up to my workshop here. There is still at least one early bird place left.

I am also working on a project to develop an online course covering the same material. If you are interested, do get in touch.

If you think I have done better than The Apprentice candidates, or you have a friend who might benefit from my ability to nurture and inspire you to make strong confident decisions, please do share.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Better than The Apprentice candidates?

    • Thanks Josie. Definitely achievable. You need to be clear in your priorities and know what to focus on most. That’s the hardest part because there is so much well-intentioned advice given so willingly.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Round-up of the last few days | Girls Night In

Leave a Reply

