My favourite inspirational quotes

I thought it would be nice to share some of my favourite inspirational quotes.

Too small to have impact mosquito random acts of kindness  perfect moment  moon footprints  indecision - heart  failure if you fail to try  Different - do something different  Courage  success-happiness  change the world yourself 
Passion is what you need

What is your favourite inspirational quote? I would love you to give you more of these. You just need to visit and like my Facebook page.  Come and join the party. See you there!

Leave a Reply

